Worldwide Distributors


Our Software is available in English, Spanish, Chinese, Chinese Traditional and Japanese.
Please contact the Distributor for your Region and Language.

English - North America
Computer Doctor *
97 Pemberton Road
Willimantic, CT. 06226
* Software support for Lasercut Equipment.
Contact: Joe Szegda (860-456-4165) or jszegda@snet.net

Radiant Lasercut, Inc.
124 Milner Avenue, Unit 2
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada M1S 3R2
Contact: Sales Department (416-297-1919)

Central Die Supplies Inc.
2051 St-Regis Boulevard
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec, Canada H9B 2M9
Contact: Gino Gualtieri (514-683-0999) or info@centraldie.com

Die Supply Guys Inc.
3480 Laird Road, Unit # 9
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 5Y4
Contact: Derrick Ames (905-569-1599) or derrick@diesupplyguys.com

Dave Cimma, LLC (CimCAD ONLY)
Contact: Dave Cimma (413-323-6408) or dave@davecimma.com

Japanese
SPOT INC.
1A Morishita Studio
1-12-4 Tatekawa
Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan 130-0023
Contact: Mr. Fumitaka Obayashi (81-3-5638-8166) or spot@amber.plala.or.jp

English - Africa
Beswick Machinery
387 Devereux Avenue
Winchester Hills, Southdale 2135
Johannesburg, South Africa 2091
Contact: Bruce Beswick (011-27-11-433-2686) or bruce@beswick.co.za

Spanish - Spain / Portugal
Flekage S.A.
Avd. de la Astronomia, 14
Pol. Puerta de Madrid
San Fernando de Henares, Madrid, Spain 28830
Contact: Javier Measo (011-349-1488-5412) or javier@flekage.com

Spanish - Central and South America
Amherst
Colonia San Antoino No. 63
Tronco #2, 1 Avenida
El Encinal z. 7 Mixco 01057 Guatemala.
Contact: Adolfo Figueroa (011-502-2434-8016) or amherstguate@gmail.com

Spanish - Mexico
Color Print De Monterrey
Calle Anáhuac 204
Col Antigo Nogalar
San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L 66480 Mexico
Contact: Carlos Macias (528-350-4850) or cmacias@colorprint.com.mx

Repremex & Novalaser
Eje 5 sur # 850
Col. Ejercito Constitucionalit
Delagacion, Iztapalapa, CP09220 Mexico
Contact: Jose Alfredo Sanchez (52-55-474-38103) or rmexicanas1@yahoo.com.mx

Chinese and Chinese Traditional
ZHIPU Numerical Control Machinery Ltd.
Flat A, 27/F, Tower 1, Baihua Estate, 2nd Baihua Road
Futian,Shenzhen City, GuangDong 518028 China
Contact: Mr. Jianhua Zhao (86-755-83669820) or zhao@zhpnc.com